Advisory Committee


The purpose of this committee is to oversee the ongoing development, monitoring and evaluation of the Regional Professional Development and Recognition Programme (PDRP) for Te Kāhui Kōkiri Mātanga (Advancing the Skill and Knowledge of Nurses).

rounded corners top

Related Documents

rounded corners bottom
Page last reviewed: 03 August 2021