Partnering Organisations

​​​​​Canterbury District Health Board

Sharon Pryor, Nurse Co-Ordinator PDRP, Nursing Workforce Development Level 5,  Manawa, 276 Antigua Street

PO Box 1600, Christchurch

027 388 3742

sharon.pryor@cdhb.health.nz

West Coast District Health Board

West Coast District Health Board

Kas Beaufill, Nurse Educator and PDRP Coordinator

kas.beaufill@westcoastdhb.health.nz​

South Canterbury District Health Board​

South Canterbury District Health Board

Anneke Clarke, PDRP Co-ordinator, NetP & Learning Hub Advisor

adossett@scdhb.health.nz

St George's Hospital​

St George's Hospital

Wendy Davie, PDRP Coordinator/Educator

wendy.davie@stgeorges.org.nz

Nurse Maude

Nurse Maude

Jeannie Randles, Clinical Nurse Educator 

jeannie.randles@nursemaude.org.nz

Pegasus Health

Pegasus Health

Di Bos, Nursing Development Coordinator

di.bos@pegasus.org.nz

Nelson Marlborough District Health Board​
Nelson Marlborough District Health Board

Sandy McLean-Cooper, Nurse Consultant - Education & Development​

sandra.mclean-cooper@nmhs.govt.nz

​Department of Corrections

Department of Corrections​

Kate Calvert

Kate.Calvert@CORRECTIONS.GOVT.NZ

​Forte Health

Forte Health

Shaye Millar, Education Coordinator

shaye.millar@fortehealth.co.nz

​​Rannerdale War Veterans

Rannerdale War Veterans


​Lizalee Andoy

Oxford Women's Health

Oxford Womens Health

TBC

​Healthcare NZ

Healthcare NZ​

Cheryl Clark, PDRP Facilitator

cheryl.clark@healthcarenz.co.nz​

Intus Clinic

Intus Clinic

Jess Wolfenden

jesswolfenden@slingshot.co.nz​

Laura Fergusson Trust​

Laura Fergusson Trust

Kathryn Jones

kathryn@lftcant.co.nz

ProCare

ProCare​

Anna Wright, Education and Workforce Development Manager

Annaw@procare.co.nz​

Kaupapa Maori and Pacific Collective

Kaupapa Maori and Pacific​

Elly Grant, Clinical Co-Ordinator

elly@pw.maori.nz ​

Southern District Health Board

Southern District Health Board​

Richelle Fogarty, PDRP Co-Ordinator

Richelle.fogarty@southerndhb.govt.nz​

Access Homehealth

Access Homehealth​

Gwendolynn Johnson, Clinical Manager

gwendolynn_johnson@access.org.nz

Waipuna Hospice

Waipuna Hospice

Fiona Holmes, Clinical Nurse Educator

FionaH@waipuna-hospice.co.nz​

Ultimate Care Group

Ultimate Care Group

Kate Bellamy

kate.Bellamy@ultimatecare.co.nz

Elmswood Retirement Village

Val Whatley

clinicalmanager@elmswood.co.nz

Homecare Medical

Deborah Crowe

deb.crowe@homecaremedical.co.nz

Oceania Healthcare

Karen Blackburn

Karen.Blackburn@oceaniahealthcare.co.nz

Ryman Healthcare

Caroline van Tulder

caroline.vanTulder@rymanhealthcare.com

Windsor Care

Gene Ruiz

clinicalmanager@windsorcare.co.nz

rounded corners top

Related Documents

rounded corners bottom
Page last reviewed: 17 November 2020