

## **Canterbury District Health Board**

## **2013 Triennial Elections**

## **DECLARATION OF RESULT**

The final result for the election of seven members of the Canterbury District Health Board held on Saturday 12th October is as follows.

## **Canterbury District Health Board** (7 vacancies)

BUCK Sally MENE Chris MORRELL David KANE Jo CRIGHTON Anna	Independent Independent Independent Independent	elected elected elected elected elected
DICKERSON Andrew KEOWN Aaron	Independent Independent - City 1st - No Party Politics	elected elected
	independent only real really remove	0.00.00
SYMES Heather	The People's Choice - Labour	excluded
GILCHRIST Wendy	Independent	excluded
ALPERS Oscar	The People's Choice	excluded
ABRAHAM George	Independent	excluded
KILWORTH Robin	Independent	excluded
MCMAHON Paul	The People's Choice - Labour	excluded
WAKEFIELD Steve		excluded
MCGOWAN Margaret	Independent	excluded
CLARKE Murray	Independent	excluded
MCCOMBIE Andrew		excluded
HOWE Tim	iCitz - Independent Citizens	excluded
TE PATU Adrian		excluded
FRANKLIN Allison	Independent	excluded
ROWLAND David W	Independent	excluded
KEMPEN Beth	Independent	excluded
NELSON Keith		excluded
NOORDANUS John	Independent	excluded
HANSEN Tubby	Electronic Schizophrenia	excluded
KINGI-PATTERSON Drucilla	Independent	excluded

Sally Buck, Anna Crighton, Andrew Dickerson, Jo Kane, Aaron Keown, Chris Mene and David Morrell are declared elected.

The final absolute majority of votes (final quota) as determined at the last iteration was 13,474.96. There were 11,774 informal votes and 14,933 blank votes.

Anthony Morton
Electoral Officer
Canterbury District Health Board
17 October 2013